Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment



℗ 2020 Arista Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2020-03-27

Acoustic Guitar, Vocal, Composer: Taylor Upsahl
Vibraphone, Composer, Producer: Rick Nowels
Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Programmer, Producer: Austin Corona
Drum Machine, Keyboards, Programmer, Producer: Wyatt Bernard
Drum Machine, Keyboards, Programmer, Mixing Engineer, Producer: Dean Reid
Keyboards, Engineer, Mixing Engineer: John Christopher Fee
Drum Machine: Curt Bisquera
Engineer: Trevor Yasuda
Mastering Engineer: Dave Kutch

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Discover Video

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *