[Subscribe NOW!!] http://tiny.cc/YTSub | [Instagram] http://tiny.cc/OfficialInstagram
[All] https://linktr.ee/julianspromos | Produced By: De Red Boyz
Written By: Stedson Wiltshire, Nikita Browne, Scott Galt and Michael Hulsmeier
Bass By: Nicholas Brancker
Guitar By: Ian “Hoggit” Alleyne
Backing Vocals: Nikita Browne, Michael Hulsmeier and Scott Galt
Trumpet: Kevyn Lynch
Trombone: Jomo Slusher
Mixed By: Anthony Lowhar At Commercial Music Inc.
Mastered By: Alex Psaroudakis

Share your feedback; Like/Dislike, Comment + Share!!
For advertising options & prices contact:
Julianspromos@gmail.com or 1-718-431-5410 (Chandy)
Like us: http://facebook.com/JulianspromosTV
Follow us: http://tiny.cc/InstaJulians | @Julianspromos
Join Mailing List: http://tiny.cc/MailingLists
#Barbados #Trinidad #2019Soca

Discover Video

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *