Provided to YouTube by Playground Music Scandinavia AB

Tidal Wave · Christian Kjellvander · Tonbruket

Doom Country

℗ Startracks

Released on: 2020-02-28

Artist: Christian Kjellvander
Artist: Tonbruket
Composer, Drums: Andreas Werliin
Composer, Lyricist, Lead vocals: Christian Kjellvander
Composer, Double bass: Dan Berglund
Mixer: Frans Hägglund
Composer, Guitar: Johan Lindström
Mastering Engineer: Magnus Lindberg
Composer, Piano: Martin Hederos
Music Publisher: Tapete Music

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Lifestyle & Culture Video

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *